page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Educate. Innovate. Inspire.

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 10, 2017 12:40:33 PM
Alpha Pi Sigma Alumnae is offering two scholarships. The deadline for submission is March 15, 2018. For details and to apply, please visit www.fwsgrho.org/scholarship.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 9:37:32 AM
The Fort Worth Scottish Rite Foundation is offering scholarships to graduating seniors. Applications are in the BBIA/FHS main office and must be postmarked by March 1, 2018.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 9:35:03 AM
The TTAF Scholarship is now available at http://www.tta.org/ for graduating seniors. The deadline to submit applications is March 30, 2018.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 9:34:04 AM
The deadline to submit the application for a Jackie Robinson Foundation Scholarship is February 1, 2018 by 5:00 pm ET.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 9:29:30 AM
Seniors, start your Texas Elks scholarship applications! MVS Scholarship deadline is November 27, 2017. TESA Scholarships deadline is February 16, 2018.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 12:04:00 PM
A Single Parent Fair is being hosted at Ben Barber Innovative Academy on Saturday, November 4 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 11:50:35 AM
Essays are being accepted by email for the 2018 Optimist Club's Essay Contest until February 7, 2018.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 8:44:34 AM
Come join us for the Fall Festival benefitting the Mansfield FFA on October 28th from 5-9 p.m. at the Ron Whitson Agriculture Science Facility.
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 12:49:10 PM
High school seniors who demonstrate exceptional leadership, drive, integrity, and citizenship are invited to apply for the 2018 GE-Reagan Foundation Scholarship Program.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 10:56:56 AM
Students need to pre-register for the upcoming MISD College Night on Thursday, October 26 from 6:00-8:00 p.m. at the MISD Center.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 10:50:16 AM
The Mansfield HOSA 5K will be held on Saturday, October 21. Registration deadline is Sunday, October 15.
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 1:06:17 PM
If you are interested in attending Prairie View A&M in the fall, please fill out the Application for a $5000 scholarship that is located in the BBIA/FHS main office. The deadline is October 25th.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 2:29:45 PM
The Voice of Democracy Scholarship is now available to 11th and 12th grade FHS students. The deadline for submission is October 31, 2017.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 12:54:57 PM
Apply for the FAFSA starting October 1, 2017 to determine student eligibility for federal and state aid such as grants, work study, and loans.
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 10:01:52 AM
Applications are being accepted for the Model Auditions at Ben Barber on Thursday, October 5.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 2:03:45 PM
Seniors, if you are interested in attending Prairie View A&M in the fall, please fill out the scholarship application located in the FHS main office.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 1:59:09 PM
The Distinguished Scholarship Invitational at Wichita State University is now available to students planning on attending this institution.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 9:15:59 AM
Computer labs will be opened and representatives will be available for hands on assistance completing the FAFSA at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Oct. 5, Nov. 9, and Nov. 16.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 9:32:52 AM
FHS is hosting a Test prep for our students on Saturday, September 23 and October 2.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 9:41:00 AM
Check out the Ben Barber MUM Shop for your custom mum orders, mum supplies and mum kits, located in B105.
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 8:02:00 AM
The Parentinn – Cyberbullying Prevention for Teens Scholarship for 2017-18 is now available. Application deadline is 2/28/2018.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                              www.mansfieldisd.org

Ben Barber Career TechBen Barber Innovation Academy
1120 West Debbie Lane
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.1600   Fax: 817.453.6840
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite